Q: What happens to my account when my subscription expires?
A: If you choose not to renew your subscription, you will still be able to access your lists and export them. Once your account has expired, you will not be able to modify your lists, and all advanced features (such as Track, Import, Display Information, etc.) will be disabled.
FAQ > Subscription